Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dragonqueen069 38 / 42 / C
"Hello sexy people"
Monticello, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
dragonqueen069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonqueen069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,525,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
dragonqueen069 38/C
Monticello, Kentucky
Looking for a local thick female that's DTF with both or just her ;)
We are a secure married couple with a bisexual female looking for another secure couple (Bisexual female optional) for full swaps, soft swaps, threesomes and moresomes! We are very outgoing laid back people that speak our minds, our friends describe us as crass, ornery, obnoxious, and hilarious! Our favorite television shows are The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, and The Originals. Black Sails is back in January though, so awesome. Wife loves to karaoke, and likes a variety of music. Hubby likes Epic Battles of History. If you can't find something on this list to talk about to break the ice with, then feel free to make something up. Sure, we'd probably love to meet you somewhere for drinks, but let's exchange a few messages and make sure that there is at least enough chemistry to even take it that far. Seriously, if you're interested, drop a message. The fastest way to fail to get what you're after is to never try.

My Ideal Person Just for the sake of not being like anybody else on here, single guys, you can contact us if you're interested in her.

The male half of this couple is straight however, so while "Sausage Wars" sounds like a cool name for a television show, it won't be starring us. "Wearing a raincoat to the water park is a fucking waste of time. I love pussy but it's more fun when you can make a mess with it." -Male half Disease free and baby safe, so as long as you're disease free, let's make a mess.

Single males, bring your A game and your stamina, as you'll be taking on quite a challenge. Please be at least 6 feet tall before attempting to ride this ride. She is looking for a guy that has that tattooed bad ass aura about him.

The sexy female half of the couple is bisexual, so we can do threesomes or she can meet for one-on-one sessions with other sexy ladies.

If you are a couple and your female isn't available to break away for some three-way play with another couple, then our female isn't available to you either, so please don't ask us to do something that you wouldn't be comfortable returning.

Now that that's all out of the way, let's have some fun!

Thanks for looking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dragonqueen069's responses

  • 38/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monticello, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, NA
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1982 September 13, 1978
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington battle creek, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either