Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dramafree1974 49 / M
"Just looking for fun"
Hammond, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
dramafree1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dramafree1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,550 Active Members!*
 
Status
dramafree1974 49/M
Hammond, Indiana
Introduction
I have a very busy life, so I'm not looking for a full-on relationship. I'd like to find someone I can hang out with and have some fun with on occasion. I live in northwest Indiana, and work in the western suburbs, So anyone along 80/294/55/65 would be perfectly fine with me. If you'd like to know more about me, let me know... I'm 99% straight and typically have a ridiculous amount of sexual stamina. That definitely doesn't mean I need viagra to get my cock hard or that I have trouble cumming, just that I can last damn near forever if I (we) want to. As far as my bi side, it's limited for the most part to giving head to hung guys and even that's on rare occasions. I simply love women way too much to ever choose a guy over one anytime. If you're going to email me, please have some pics as I have a number available. Anyone saying they have zero pics is either exceedingly camera shy or lying. Also, be open as to what you're looking for. If you're a guy just looking for a large cock to suck and nothing else, I'm not interested. Sorry fellas. If you're a woman, by all means let me know what kinds of things you're looking to try and experience. If you're a couple, I'll be much more open to things I may not try one-on-one ;)

My Ideal Person Attractive women, couples, and men. You don't have to be in tip-top shape, just be comfortable in your own skin and be able to carry yourself in an attractive manner...

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hammond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: