Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drayconstar6909 43 / 43 / C
""
tallahassee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 18, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drayconstar6909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,871,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumHaveFun32302
Florida, United States
ramandcumfun
Georgia, United States
Jennyfur83
Georgia, United States
breebee1996
Florida, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
Aceofspades7682
Florida, United States
secretside1234
Florida, United States
Wildcplluv
Georgia, United States
fionatehfox
Florida, United States
 
Status
drayconstar6909 43/C
tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
we are a laid back couple who want good friends with even better benefits. we are looking for a a few people we can get to be good friends with in and out the bedroom.. quality over quantity here. anything ya wanna know about us feel free to kick around any ideas to drayconomega. Also started a new group for Tallahassee and the surrounding areas. If interested let me know

View more of drayconstar6909's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tallahassee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, na
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1979 May 11, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: automotives retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say