Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dreamers1969 63 / 51 / C
"Bi Couple looking.............(aren't we all!)"
Whitby, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 26, 2004

To view all of
dreamers1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreamers1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,674,172 Active Members!*
 
Status
dreamers1969 63/C
Whitby, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a committed Bi-couple looking for friendship and fun with other couples. We would like to meet couples interested in friendship and trying new things. If you are cheating on your partner MOVE ON TO ASHLEY MADI

My Ideal Person We are looking for women, and couples who are honest and upfront with us. We like quiet evenings at home, nights out on the town, whichever way the mood strikes us. She is BBW.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Terri Clarke, Bob Seeger, Alice Cooper, GreatBigSea

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dreamers1969's responses

Information
  • 63/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1957 August 13, 1969
Travels to: Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver Photographer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D