Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dreroy 44 / M
"Feel free to drop me a line if you need my attention"
Gaborone, Botswana
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 19, 2012

To view all of
dreroy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreroy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 201,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,517,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
gauteng, South Africa
*, Botswana
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Li├Ęge, Belgium
South Carolina, United States
Ibarra, Ecuador
Georgia, United States
as salimiyah, Kuwait
dreroy 44/M
Gaborone, , Botswana
Thank you all for the messages but unfortunatel I am a standard member but I would love to chat with you all please tip my videos then I can
I am looking for someone who is adventurous willing to try new things and is open minded, i wanna play and keep you wet and horny.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to explore and be adventurous in the bedroom and fun to be around. If you would like to experience oral intermacy a tounge sliding slowly on your clit, or u love to be watched as u touch ur wet pussy as u watch me tease u?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize of being in a room with two ladies then I tie one
a chair naked, and start tease her with the other lady
by touching licking kiss but she cant touch back. We will
get her so worked up when we let her free we have our orgy
together. but first she has to watch us touch each other
infront of her and tease her with our bodies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dreroy's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Gaborone, Botswana
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Artist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: