Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dressmeupdqddy 45 / T
"Looking for Men to Take Charge"
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2022

To view all of
dressmeupdqddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dressmeupdqddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiXaddyAj11
Kansas, United States
Tgiff402
Nebraska, United States
WhatUWant7575
Iowa, United States
steveinkc
Kansas, United States
DomDaddy4Sissies
North Carolina, United States
eddiethompsom1
Tennessee, United States
Cary191957
Missouri, United States
Anythingoes8888
Missouri, United States
Chiccinhawk36
Iowa, United States
 
Status
dressmeupdqddy 45/T
Lawrence, Kansas
Just got my new stockings & shoes What y'all think The shoes are both a personal & public health hazard LOL I can't actually walk in them
Introduction
[B]Looking for masculine straight or bi men for sexy fun.

My Ideal Person Normally I tend to be attracted to different types of guys - bigger guys (taller than me), football player types, black men, beefy guys, tattooed dudes, bikers, muscle, etc. I'm a little on the taller side and broad-shouldered from my time on the swim team in high school. I am not petite but am HWP. I like guys that are similar.

Also really attracted to military, country, blue collar, and jock types. I also am really into tattoos (although I don't have any atm).

Like and appreciate nice guys with a sense of humor and a wild side when it matters. I try not to take myself - or life - too seriously.

These are not hard and fast rules. Let's strike up a conversation and see where it leads us!

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: February 16, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Grad student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: