[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dresstookill 51 / T
"who would like to dress me up.."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2019

To view all of
dresstookill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dresstookill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AshleyRTR
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
dizzy_essie
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Renate38
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
SHANNIA68
South Australia, Australia
karaashleytv
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
lez27rich
British Columbia, Canada
kimct
Connecticut, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
Stretchmyass2019
Virginia, United States
 
Status
dresstookill 51/T
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Don't forget to check out the latest photo comp, see if you can find me..
Introduction
I like to show off my dresses.. Would be nice to find a girl who likes a girl with a surprise!.. Until then I may as well be curious.. WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site, any of its associated sites, and ANY sites ANYWHERE for studies or projects of any kind- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum ANYWHERE both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal.THIS INCLUDES ALL OF MY LIVE CAM VIDEO FEEDS.

My Ideal Person A woman who likes a girl with a surprise, is about my size so we can share dresses and stuff, and umm...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dresstookill's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: