Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drippin_wet_100 41 / 41 / C
"Hot Couple Fulfilling Our Fantasies and Yours"
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2008

To view all of
drippin_wet_100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drippin_wet_100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,445,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
damien_desiree
Wisconsin, United States
rm_BigBoomer865
North Carolina, United States
HotAndReadyForFu
Alabama, United States
Dragonflyindia
Maharashtra, India
linus1961
Ontario, Canada
Nsamaturepleasur
Louisiana, United States
iltlpal
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
bigsteve402
Quang Ninh, Vietnam
 
Status
drippin_wet_100 41/C
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Who has their Sexy Santa outfit ready for Christmas???
Introduction
We are a hot, sexy couple looking to fulfill all of our fantasies while others watch! We have many of our own fantasies to try and would love to hear yours and fulfill those while you watch us! We enjoy fucking outside, in public....anywhere there's a chance of being watched by others. She has a tight body...nice ass, chiseled abs, and beautiful boobs. He is tall, muscular...ripped up chest, sexy arms and shoulders...and is very well endowed! We love to take pictures and videos, play with toys, and try new things.. Tell us your fantasies....let us show you ours!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of drippin_wet_100's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1979 February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D