Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drivehard16 62 / M
"Drive Hard All The Time"
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2016

To view all of
drivehard16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drivehard16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
JadeSxii
Missouri, United States
Emlander
Missouri, United States
marcyann13
Illinois, United States
needspain
Illinois, United States
Wet4Uor2
Missouri, United States
Sexylady4cpl
Missouri, United States
SteamPunkslil1
Missouri, United States
HouseofRest2020
Missouri, United States
 
Status
drivehard16 62/M
Saint Charles, Missouri
Introduction
I'm Easy Going Down To Earth Honest And I love To Have A Great Time Indoors Or Outdoors. I am an honest caring hard worker and will not play head games.I have a huge sex drive and Very Kinkyi love to make a women purr.Will eat you pussy like no one else can Let me prove it to you.Lets have a great time You will not be disappointed.F.W.B.,Drama free DDF

My Ideal Person Easy Going Honest Luvs to have fun indoors and outdoors and is for real and does not play head games.Who Loves to have a great time she must Have a huge sex drive as well Who loves to role Play,and for a big must Loves to have her pussy Licked.No Drama F.W.B.DDF

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing role play like a movie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cher Her Tiits and ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drivehard16's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1959
Hometown: St Charles, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: