Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drivers888 66 / M
"Hey, life is short, let's jump in and have some fun."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 8, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drivers888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,661,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snizzledizzle77
North Dakota, United States
rm_everyonesmol
Pennsylvania, United States
Geri_Patrice
Georgia, United States
irisheyes1129
Pennsylvania, United States
fencing123
Pennsylvania, United States
philly136
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_liz5546
Pennsylvania, United States
AlexisCD4u
New Jersey, United States
biblondestr8male
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
drivers888 66/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a young 47 year old guy who enjoys life, I am not an overly outgoing per at first but love to warm up to people. I am in good shape for my age if that's important to you. I do love sex and a short term or long term relationship is OK with me. I will respect your needs and treat you just how you like to be treated.

My Ideal Person I am interested in a person who enjoys sexual pleasures and can be discreet as well. I am straight but open to new things as long as you are cool about it. I like pretty women with nice figures but I am not perfect and don't expect you to be either. I love foreplay, giving and getting massages turns me on. I want you to feel safe and comfortable with me.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue