Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drizatt 39 / M
"Happy 2020, may your vision be as clear as that implies!"
East Moline, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 5, 2019

To view all of
drizatt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drizatt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,391,055 Active Members!*
 
Status
drizatt 39/M
East Moline, Illinois
this was a long week, wanna help me relax? blog me up
Introduction
FYI I have a blog, please check there if you want to get in touch! I have to say weird stuff or I'll die. I dunno if that's true but it is a fact I'm gonna say some weird stuff. You'll see. Other than that I'm pretty easygoing so hit me up and ask me something. Other random facts: Shoe size: 13 Hat size: 7 1/2 (maybe 8 with the hair) I have a couple weird scars I don't grow hair below my ankles Leo/Monkey

My Ideal Person I like all kinds of people and don't have a particular type. Maybe if you're nerdy we'll have more in common right away? Or if you're a fellow veteran / serving? Love a woman in uniform

I also really hate robots. So if you're a robot keep walking. Or hovering. Or electron-transferring. Whatever it is you do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Petty, Metallica, Ace of Base, The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yes. I think my oldest celebrity flame is Lucy Lawless.
Huge Xena fan.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drizatt's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • East Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: