[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drizzt10768 52 / M
"Can ever give enough oral?"
ARLINGTON, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2006

To view all of
drizzt10768's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drizzt10768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,137,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaimeg39
Maryland, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
Wifebuilt4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
Highdiver2008
County Durham, United Kingdom
tboonpickens
Michigan, United States
tattooedswing
Pennsylvania, United States
PoundMePls85
Virginia, United States
 
Status
drizzt10768 52/M
ARLINGTON, Virginia
Women, are you looking for someone to give you oral with no reciprocation required or expected, hit me up I'd be down for that
Introduction
Looking for weekday daytime fun. Need some serious kink in life! Everything became vanilla with no desire for it change. Be honest your situation have fun without changing your life. It takes some time get know someone, learning what makes someone tick is what the enjoyment is all about. Please don't a flirt, definitively AFF is making those up, message, IM or friend request me. If you're interested at all or would like know anything please a message. I won't bite unless that's what you ask for.... D&D free looking for same. Please comment on my videos and let me know what more you'd like to see.

My Ideal Person I absolutely prefer giving, your pleasure is pleasure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drizzt10768's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ARLINGTON, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: