Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drunkenrebels 44 / 38 / C
"fun loving couple looking for coupls or females to have fun with NO SINGLE MEN"
Stevenage, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
drunkenrebels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drunkenrebels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Ohio, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
drunkenrebels 44/C
Stevenage, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
we are back and ready for some webcam fun
we are a couple new to this we like a social drink we have easy going personalitys dont mind taking the lead or being told what to do also like to experiment both average fitness NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of drunkenrebels's responses

  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stevenage, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1976 November 13, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: hard worker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either