Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drusiamu 64 / 40 / C
"bi curious single"
Copenhagen, Denmark
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 25, 2016

To view all of
drusiamu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drusiamu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,594,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saxony, Germany
Ankara, Turkey
New York, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italia
Hamburg, Deutschland
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Antalya, Turkey
drusiamu 64/C
Copenhagen, Copenhagen , Denmark
looking for friendly relationship

My Ideal Person men women couple open minded

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
essere forzato a succhiare piu' cazzi mentre altri
mi violentano

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non mi eccitano

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drusiamu's responses

  • 64/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 7, 1956 January 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None