Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dstrainer69 42 / M
"Into kinky D/s fun..."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dstrainer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,760,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple202022
Florida, United States
CaIrishMermaid
California, United States
FuckandForgetMe8
Indiana, United States
Imightbemarried
Indiana, United States
funflower3224
Pennsylvania, United States
YessDiaz
New Jersey, United States
catyy78
Pennsylvania, United States
Andreanyc24
New York, United States
Taboobaby4dad
Florida, United States
 
Status
dstrainer69 42/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Wanting someone who likes to experiment...
Introduction
I live in the Midwest, but travel for work to various cities on a somewhat regular basis. If I've contacted you and you're thinking "he lives 1000 miles away, wtf", it's likely because I'm either already in town or will be shortly. I'm looking for someone to play with on a pseudo-regular basis when I'm in town. On occasion, when I travel, I may also bring a special female friend with me, and if so, we could all 3 play together, or it just be 1:1 if that's not your thing. Over the years, I've developed (and honed) a unique set of skills that allows me to detect after a very short time with a girl, what her sexual desires/needs are, then act on those desires. I've been accused of "reading a girl’s mind", and as ominous as that sounds, it’s more about being in tune with the subtle signals your body is conveying each and every moment. If this even remotely sounds of interest to you, feel free to hit me up on here. Guys, please stop contacting me - not looking to "experiment" that much...

My Ideal Person Someone into the D/s (or DDlg) lifestyle is preferred, I'm an experienced Training Dom, so I would prefer someone who's not only into that lifestyle, but also understands the true meaning of that bond. If you're not into that lifestyle, but like to experiment, that is also acceptable.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None