Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dtmc2009 60 / M
"Looking for an interesting & intelligent woman who likes sex"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dtmc2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dtmc2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
 
Status
dtmc2009 60/M
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
Okay, about me. Divorced, I am 6' tall, weigh about 190. I do have a full head of hair, and it is a bit on the longish side as well. I have a goatee, not sure if you are a fan of facial hair or not. I possess a very strong curiosity about all sorts of things. I have always been like this. I'm very much into ANR/ABF!

My Ideal Person I’d like to find a woman who likes sex but also likes other things outside the bedroom. A woman who likes to take the occasional road trip on weekends and is somewhat a foodie too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dtmc2009's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 12, 1963
Travels to: Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Hometown: Longview, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Purveyor of Pleasure
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: