Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dualstar 52 / M
"Bored and trying to find new things in life"
Rincon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
dualstar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dualstar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dualstar 52/M
Rincon, Georgia
Introduction
So I am not a jerk, or a dick. Sexually, I'm open to a "friends with benefits" situation. Hoping to find a fun sexual relationship that allows us to explore fantasies. I am a professional photographer so would be interested in exploring more behind the lens as well. My subject matter would be up to your requests and all pictures would be handed over. It would allow me to explore some of my desires that professional life will not allow.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that understands me, allows me to be me without consequences. Who also want or needs the same type of exploration sexually. This person wants to meet each other for fun, or travel with each other for sexual encounters.. Maybe even meet other couples together. So if this is you or something you too think about and would like then give me a shout. Oh and yes I do have images of my face, however do to discretion those will be emailed to interested matches.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Rincon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: