Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
duck56799999 56 / 49 / C
"不找單男,我們是一對情侶 .喜歡性愛帶給我們的愉悅感覺 . 找尋思想成熟的. 願意分享相同喜好與經驗的夫妻情侶朋友。"
Tao-yuan-hsien, 台灣, 臺灣
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2012

To view all of
duck56799999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duck56799999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,004,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ku8765
Taipei, Taiwan
LOVEFIREGUY1
Texas, United States
onan761212
Taiwan, Taiwan
wifejackie
California, United States
JuicyOyster
bangkok, Thailand
rm_Andyyang1217
Taipei, Taiwan
openminded39a
hk, Hong Kong
birdwu18
Taipei, Taiwan
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
duck56799999 56/C
Tao-yuan-hsien, 台灣 , 臺灣
Introduction
性遊戲讓雙方獲得更多樂趣。我們無不良嗜好. 好配合。

My Ideal Person 夫妻,伴侶,女性,易性/變裝癖

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of duck56799999's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tao-yuan-hsien, 台灣, 臺灣
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1965 June 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either