Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dugahill21 47 / M
"You won't be let down!"
Modesto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2012

To view all of
dugahill21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dugahill21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krazycupl
California, United States
Bahamasguy
California, United States
NaughtyCurves7
California, United States
nolovlost2u
California, United States
Catferg
California, United States
2inthefastlane
California, United States
Outlawsnangels88
California, United States
Sexysnake81
Washington, United States
Girlinadaze88
California, United States
 
Status
dugahill21 47/M
Modesto, California
Introduction
I am tall attractive fun out going very sexual very open minded and love to give pleasure. I have been a select single male for mfm for a few years now . I really enjoy meeting new couples and boosting or enhancing there sex lives. I listen well and follow directions even better. I am also looking for that special open minded gal to be my partner in crime to attend swinger parties so hmu you will not be disappointed.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is open-minded very very sexual love Zorro he loves to watch I'm looking for a couples single females a single female that would maybe want to make a partnership so that we could have foursomes and threesomes and so on and so forth I'm respectful intelligent good-looking and definitely not one to pass up

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Bar tender
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: