Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dukstah11 40 / M
"Just your average guy with a high sex drive, i love to talk dirty and im looking to meet couples and single ladies for fun and a whole lot more so if you like what you see drop me a message.. sorry guys im 100% striaght so if you message me then you will just get blocked"
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dukstah11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
34ddhalfasian
Texas, United States
Steveed1982
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
cyndilauper65
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
sxcsouthxxx
London, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Wonderface2
Essex, United Kingdom
CharliexoxHORNY
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
dukstah11 40/M
london, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
women or couple. HAVE FUN YOU HORNY FUCKERS... HAHAHA p.s im awesome at talking filth if you dont believe me then test me ;-) and dont try and tell me i used copy and paste haha

My Ideal Person Love a women in stockings

Information
  • 40 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: