Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dulyke2wach 68 / M
"Mature guy looking for a people with similar tastes."
Markham, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dulyke2wach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,101,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snowyalley
Ontario, Canada
Bajangrl
Ontario, Canada
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
a_chunky_monkey
Ontario, Canada
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
jackjill4u
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dulyke2wach 68/M
Markham, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a mature gentleman, well groomed, clean and disease free. Good so far? I would hope so. Despite my age I take good care of myself, have a regular work out routine. I also have a very high sex drive which means that I have no problem getting hard and keeping that way while in the company of those I enjoy being with.

My Ideal Person I am interested in discreet, no strings attached fun with other people who share the same ideas. I like straight forward, down to earth people who enjoy sex the way I do; are not ashamed of their nudity and who wish to share in the pleasures that are out there just waiting to be explored. I am a very strong believer in good personal hygiene and I expect the same of my partners with no exception.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with another couple MMF where he would always finish
me either by hand or orally.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No comment

View more of dulyke2wach's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Markham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses