Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dungenwolf 36 / M
"Nipple Nipple Little Star; Can I fuck you in My Car. Up Above Your Boobs So High; Always Milky Never Dry. Let Me Press it, Don't Feel Shy;"
adityapur, West Bengal, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 24, 2015

To view all of
dungenwolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dungenwolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milf2bang2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ljaya123
West Bengal, India
travelercouple0
Uttar Pradesh, India
anisha_mehta64
Jharkhand, India
Adhasharma
West Bengal, Pakistan
Riya098
Maharashtra, India
ppc000
West Bengal, India
Imsuperwet53
California, United States
Riyasharma1950
Delhi, India
 
Status
dungenwolf 36/M
adityapur, West Bengal , India
Introduction
I m also looking for friends who got boared in their life i will make her life beautiful and with full of colours... My Ideal Per sexy wild and free for any thing with a desire /skill for experimentation, with discretion. i am looking for NSA. I love foreplay. It will be great if one squirt a lot. someone who prefers lot of nibbling nd kissing as an appetizer before the real action.

My Ideal Person one with sexy eyes and lots of sexy moves and groves

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dungenwolf's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • adityapur, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1986
Hometown: kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: