Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
duvallcrawler 49 / M
"1/2 PRICED SHOE SALE!! lol knew that would get your attention."
Naples, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
duvallcrawler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duvallcrawler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,100,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
duvallcrawler 49/M
Naples, Florida
Ever notice women can't pass up a "on sale" sign and men cant pass up a "for sale sign" lol I am funny, intelligent, attentive and very patient. I have a good job and an ok house. I can be very romantic, yet sometimes a per wants a little more......enthusiasm in bed lol. I love to please a woman. Half my sexual pleasure comes from being able to drive the woman crazy (in a good way lol) I absolutely love to go down on a woman. If a woman doesnt like kissing or oral sex, she will not be a good fit for me. I cannot be dominated nor do I wish to dominate.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a cute girl who has an open mind, laid back and can have fun no matter where we are. I am very open and honest and she should be the same. I have a healthy dose of naughty passion and tenderness.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, The ability to freely explore each others sexuality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of duvallcrawler's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: