Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dv8dvo 53 / M
"anyone 4 me"
christchurch, New Zealand
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2010

To view all of
dv8dvo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dv8dvo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
dv8dvo 53/M
christchurch, , New Zealand
i'm a 43 y/o single male :-h looking for funtimes

My Ideal Person someone to have no strings sex really like to meet a couple for my first threesome.also interested in a hot t/s,t/v

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zep, nirvana, pearl jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
flip flop sex with a hot tgirl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dv8dvo's responses

  • 53 / male
  • christchurch, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1970
Hometown: taupo, , New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: