Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dvwood99 65 / 66 / C
"What a time we can have ..."
Woodburn, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2016

To view all of
dvwood99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dvwood99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,824,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kev160651
Online NOW!
California, United States
2horneluvers
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
cagxyz
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
3sumfun4now
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
shared_couple_wa
Washington, United States
magdase2014
Baleares, Spain
MtHoodFun
Oregon, United States
judyc1114
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
dvwood99 65/C
Woodburn, Oregon
Introduction
We like to dance, golf, play pool, go the beach, boat, camp, watch sports (go beavers, ducks, seahawks, & blazers) and hang out with friends. Married over 40 years, part-time nudists, herb friendly, retired, and really enjoying the daily freedom that goes with it. New friends with a naughty side are hard to find in this emotionally guarded world. We have many friends; we just don't feel comfortable acting on our sexual side with them because we've known them for so long as we raised our and professional carriers. Whew, glad that's over😀 Now it's exciting to meet new friends with a similar naughty side, who participating in any/all of the above fun. Looking for fun friends ... with benefits to all !!

My Ideal Person Let's go to the beach, or golf, maybe play cards or a game. Hot tubs are sexy and relaxing. Anything with music works for us. Dancing is fun Not looking for a one night stand. Hope to hear from stable, sincere, fun, happy person(s), however couple is preferred.

When we play, we both like boobies and nipples. Masturbation is his favorite. Extended foreplay... touching, massage, lightly licking, rubbing, teasing, undressing, watching, showing... is so arousing. Extended genital play, including oral, face-sitting, and cock-teasing are fantastic. We both like to masturbate and be masturbated, him more than her. Toys are encouraged because they are so fun. Self-love is also encouraged, and the voyeurs in the room love it. No intercourse or anal. No pain. No judgement. Just pleasure!

WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

The obligatory disclaimer: WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my written permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She wants Tom Brady. He wants Dolly Parton's tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of dvwood99's responses

Information
  • 65/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodburn, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, CunningLinguist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1955 October 25, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None