Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dwildstar1 48 / M
"Hung Blk Man seeking FEMALE(S) for NSA/FWB"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 5, 2014

To view all of
dwildstar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwildstar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lakelife104
Maryland, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
QoS2015
Florida, United States
luvchoclit69
Minnesota, United States
1juiceepeach
Arizona, United States
sun4bbc
District of Columbia, United States
Cumhardorgohome
Maryland, United States
lovetocum4you00
Tennessee, United States
hotcpl4wildtimes
New York, United States
 
Status
dwildstar1 48/M
Waldorf, Maryland
Introduction
[U]100% STRAIGHT[/U] Single professional AA male seeking sexy female(s) for NSA or FWB. I stand 6’2”, 215 lbs., nice bald head and big black dick. Seeking 2 to 3 times a week, weekend getaways, and shopping. I'm a stone cold freak and enjoy. NO MEN WHAT SO EVER!! LET ME SAY THIS AGAIN! [U]NO FUCKING GAY ASS BITCH MAN.[/U] N[U]O YOU GAY MEN YOU CANNOT SUCK MY BBC[/U]

My Ideal Person A sexy,nasty, and freaky woman that shares my desires to have multiple sessions during the week or weekends. Not afraid to explore different things and willing to be a freak for a freaky man.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: