Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eastsideboy694u 55 / M
"Just a regular guy"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2015

To view all of
eastsideboy694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eastsideboy694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itsV1782
Arizona, United States
hotbimale4u2015
Michigan, United States
eagla13
Arizona, United States
tomcat5910
Louisiana, United States
fatdon
Indiana, United States
nrsa1984
Maryland, United States
Codematthews
Missouri, United States
34bain
Louisiana, United States
farmerman95
Delaware, United States
 
Status
eastsideboy694u 55/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I don't "manscape," wax or pluck. Got a little bit of a belly/panza, and I'm 5'7" on a good day. I like guys who are a little older and bigger and fur is a big plus. Sex is great--I like it a lot, but I always like a good meal with good conversation.

My Ideal Person I like all kinds of men, with special attention paid to feet and pits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Heart, New Order, Alison Moyet, Tom Goss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eastsideboy694u's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: