Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eastsidetaylors 61 / M
"Say hi sometime"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
eastsidetaylors's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eastsidetaylors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,607,141 Active Members!*
eastsidetaylors 61/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Usually on IM
Happily partnered with another man, not looking for a hookup. Was straight for many years, experimented with bi, and finally came out to close friends and family about seven years ago. I am a nice guy who enjoys chatting with all older men about a variety of topics. My feeling is if we're on here we're all missing something in our lives, and we can never have enough friends, even if it's just to say hi from time to time. I enjoy sports (tennis, golf, NCAA football/basketball), politics, good food, fiction, business topics, and browsing the web. Willing to supply pics or cam if we talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Several, but I'm not telling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eastsidetaylors's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: