Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
easygoing395 65 / M
"looking for a fwb"
Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easygoing395's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,641,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
easygoing395 65/M
Bristol, Connecticut
5-11 160 lbs br hair,eyes 54 y/o.div. I'm Not looking 4 a LTR. just 1 or 2 women to be friends with benefits.I'd love to experience being with 2 beautiful women. I am d&d free ,clean and very oral,you must be too. In my spare time I like to walk a trail in the woods,or along a river,the beach from time to time,watch a good movie.I'm a caring guy,a,good listener,an can be a good friend for the right per. I live my life by common sense.I am honest and expect the same. I detest liars,and and do not want problems. just someone to enjoy time with both in and out of bed.

My Ideal Person i love a women who tells me what she wants me to do to her, as well as what she wants to do to me, who likes to start slow,some times fast,who needs a friend and sex buddy. as well as some one to just talk to and do other things. spur of the moment things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with and watching 2 women, in the woods, water
fall, semi public,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere, in the trees next to a public beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of easygoing395's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses