Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
easyrider4sex 47 / M
"Ready for some thing real"
atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easyrider4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Sonora, Mexico
Tennessee, United States
Nevada, United States
Tennessee, United States
easyrider4sex 47/M
atlanta, Georgia
Updating profile ...i am a single,very easy going man,who is looking for drama free,good times..i am experienced in this life style and understand the meaning of no strings attached..however I am not necessarily against a real relationship if one develops. There are plenty of crazies on here(I believe I've talked with most of them)..this is not me,nor what I am looking for. My story is simple,I love to travel,love to ride bikes,love to meet chill people,and love sex..this allows me to do all of them at the same time..that being said I don't mind traveling to meet with people.,I can also host as well,most of the time.I am selective,drug and disease free(420 is OK:)

My Ideal Person A female version of me

  • 47 / male
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: electrican/musican
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue