Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eatU2afrenzy 48 / M
"Me encantan relatos detallados"
Nuevo Casas Grandes, Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
eatU2afrenzy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatU2afrenzy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,734,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
eatU2afrenzy 48/M
Nuevo Casas Grandes, Chihuahua , Mexico
bored at home lets cam
Introduction
Relatos detallados ricosd y eroticos disfrutar una rica tirada juntos

My Ideal Person encanto por ser tomada por atras topar su nalguitas y ser comida hasta derramar miel por toda mi cara

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie is my fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eatU2afrenzy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Nuevo Casas Grandes, Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 13, 1972
Hometown: Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trainer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: