Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ebony4ivoryboys 29 / F
"phone sex or text no dark skin guys or older men"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2017

To view all of
ebony4ivoryboys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebony4ivoryboys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,560,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chico69d
Illinois, United States
Billphill22
Illinois, United States
tuco199
Illinois, United States
DeliciousDick705
Wisconsin, United States
Bunny8270
Delhi, India
troubleinkaty
Texas, United States
rm_MattRock2763
Ohio, United States
Gonzoalexch
Illinois, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ebony4ivoryboys 29/F
Chicago, Illinois
The word n****r is not a sexy word. Its a hate word and its not welcome here
Introduction
bored and horny student looking for freaky fun, busy working and studying at home, sometimes i cam but mostly looking for phone sex. nothing turns me on more than moaning and maybe some screaming. most of the time im domimant but can be a bit sub for the right person or couple sorry but i am not into dark skin guys, older men or attached men. due to bad experiences i dont meet anymore please dont ask

My Ideal Person sexy, smart, non judgemental, submissive

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
maybe chris evens or hemsworth sexy buff guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ebony4ivoryboys's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student/self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: