Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eckholynn 46 / F
"is it just me, or is life crazier after 40??"
Bowie, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
eckholynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eckholynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,433,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
eckholynn 46/F
Bowie, Texas
i am a very sexual woman that has been told i think of sex like a man would...hell its better than goin to the gym ;) I am also a SQUIRTER, so get ready for a very wet experience....they say my pussy is fire hot and unforgettable. I absolutely love cock in my mouth but can lick a cunt til it quivers. recently learned that I cum when im choking on dick, so I look forward to my face getting thoroughly fucked...along with my pussy and ass. so grab a friend and gimme a shout ;)

My Ideal Person Unconditional

Check out my other profiles:
  • 46 / female
  • Bowie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: