Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ed6569 50 / M
"I have no points to chat, I am unable to respond to any messages."
Weirton, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2018

To view all of
ed6569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ed6569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,465,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sucknlickhotel
Ohio, United States
bisatyr1957
Ohio, United States
hornyinwesternPA
Virginia, United States
doitallgreat
West Virginia, United States
lovetooplay67
Ohio, United States
TroyMcclure50
Ohio, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
fngforsx
Ohio, United States
wantrelief2000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ed6569 50/M
Weirton, West Virginia
doitallgreat...I cant read your fucking messages!
Introduction
5ft 6, 165 lbs, very fit.

My Ideal Person is clean and discreet, if you don't have patience forget it, got to build a trust and feel comfortable in order to get together, it's that simple! Must want to be with a crossdresser , who loves wearing tights/pantyhose, full makeup! if you have patience I will dress up for you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just laying my head in a lap and smooching a big dick til it
gives a mouthful of warm sperm! {=}...\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies" Participating in Erotic
Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Britney Spears, her butt is just wonderful!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ed6569's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Weirton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical trans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: