Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
efimbo 45 / F
"bonjour mes amis, no single men, pas d'hommes seuls ;-))) keine EinzelMännchen"
saar-pfalz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 7, 2019

To view all of
efimbo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view efimbo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,060,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hainaut, Belgium
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hesse, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Lorraine, France
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
efimbo 45/F
saar-pfalz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
hello, i like to Dance, J'aime danser, gerne tanzen B) during Pandemie, no possibilities Nicht mehr Gold Member zu sein hat seinen Grund. Das bedeutet: kein chat, emails möglich. Wer das nicht checkt, gibt viel Bimbes für nix aus. Sowieso für nix hier. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person is already there, est déjà là, ist da.

without my husband there is nothing,
sans mon mari il n'y a rien,
ohne mein Mann gibt es nichts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of efimbo's responses

  • 45 / female
  • saar-pfalz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, wolof
My Trophy Case: