Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
egonza2220 41 / F
"MIS NENAS appoco no son lindas"
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
egonza2220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view egonza2220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,829,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Mexico, Estado de México
Graubunden, Switzerland
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
egonza2220 41/F
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México , Mexico
Rudo o suave?
Soy caliente q mas puedo decir me encnta el sexo, me gusta salir tener algunas citas discretas tomar una copa o un cafe

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
el ser obligada de cierta manera sin llegar a la agresion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tony Dalton o Jim Carrey se me hacen unos hombres muy sexys
y masculinos tienen hermosas manos y bella sonrisa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of egonza2220's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: