Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
el_y_ella2016 37 / 35 / C
"Pareja curiosa y ardiente."
Santo Domingo, DN, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2016

To view all of
el_y_ella2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view el_y_ella2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpio672013
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Peterhence
Maharashtra, India
Blackme69
Wisconsin, United States
Noo442ds
South Carolina, United States
typicalperverts
Colorado, United States
BigJohnSW
Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
Dianasexy38
Puerto Rico, United States
sdlovers69
California, United States
wickedcpllookin4
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
el_y_ella2016 37/C
Santo Domingo, DN , Dominican Republic
Fin de semana HOT
Introduction
Pareja curiosa y ardiente. buscando experiencia swinger para diversión, discreta y sin compromisos.

My Ideal Person experiencias swinger.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ricardo arjona

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
.................

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of el_y_ella2016's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santo Domingo, DN, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1983 September 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses