Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elaineclark2 69 / 69 / C
"not growing up soon"
hudson, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
elaineclark2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elaineclark2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,007,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
giod455
Centre, France
poppop12303
New York, United States
hessenpower2008
Hesse, Germany
skyler555
Ohio, United States
sharko1212
Maryland, United States
fondacpl
New York, United States
alexlovegorditas
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Fullhdp
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Mrstl101
Missouri, United States
 
Status
elaineclark2 69/C
hudson, New York
Who wants to play tonight?
Introduction
We have been with other couples starting back in the 80's. Not until recently have we started again. Going slowly to start and see what happens is what we are looking for as well as another couple near our own age. We are both straight but don't mind others being curious however. We like to play in seperate rooms unless of course it's a threesome.

My Ideal Person We would like down to earth, clean, d & d free couples that are not into water sports, anal, or rough play. Taking it slow and meet at first with no pressure to get busy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of elaineclark2's responses

Information
  • 69/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hudson, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1952 April 24, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: self employed food industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: White Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None