Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elipetera 28 / F
"Ser una putita en la cama y que me den duro"
anguil, La Pampa, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 1, 2011

To view all of
elipetera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elipetera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,566,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Murcia, Spain
São Paulo, Brazil
Buenos Aires, Argentina
elipetera 28/F
anguil, La Pampa , Argentina
necesito una buena pija, quiero moajerme muchooooo
me encanta cojer es lo ke mas me gusta enla gusta chupar la pija...sacarle toda la leche tragarmela toda..qe me ba�en en lechita..,ke me chupen la concha ke me hagan el culo...y mas como el mio ke es grande...amo los trios,orgias mm me mojo toda...qe me saquen foto cojiendo..hacer videitos.. veo porno me toco qiero VERGAAAAA

My Ideal Person Que tenga una buena pija y me de duro

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of elipetera's responses

  • 28 / female
  • anguil, La Pampa, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: petera
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: Spanish, yunpokodeingles
My Trophy Case: