Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elizabeth_mably 31 / T
"busco hombres entre 25 y 50 de preferencia por altos por df centro"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
elizabeth_mably's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elizabeth_mably's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jacksixzero
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
PweeLongDong
Vienna, Austria
Josevaz123
Texas, United States
rm_dunnaman1106
Florida, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
antoniosalazar29
Guanajuato, Mexico
Cumonoverjoy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
elizabeth_mably 31/T
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Me están dando ganas de mi primer trío
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]soy gay y trav de closet, tengo 25 de edad y vivo por metro allende...1.64 cm un poco rellenita por falta de ejercicio, pero la verdad lusco bien....pasiv@ 100% me gustan los hombres altos y de preferencia peludos, muy varoniles y masculinos. Si puedo encontrar buenas amistades adelante y no me cierro a algo más estable.

My Ideal Person Hombre u hombres varoniles y masculinos, preferencia por velludos y altos, independientes. Un hombre con manos y pies grandes uff puede enloquecerme, al igual que si es barbón y con voz gruesa.

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: