Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elly2121 32 / 31 / C
"In california for the month before heading home let's play"
Beverly Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
elly2121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elly2121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funintejas05
Washington, United States
badonka14244
Texas, United States
FatCock4BadGirl
Texas, United States
neprsxfan
Berlin, Germany
Namor112
Texas, United States
sandrp04
Virginia, United States
aligaga
Pest, Hungary
8inthickgent
Florida, United States
EagleUnit
Texas, United States
 
Status
elly2121 32/C
Beverly Hills, California
Kik is elandb if ya want to chat
Introduction
Looking to meet some potential "friends" for discrete relationship. Please be respectful and in return i will be ! Have a thing for hung guys, but not a requirement! Not a Lesbian, but would like to explore a bit with a girl possibly. Back in Austin, TX . Had been in NYC for a few months

My Ideal Person Someone who is discrete, caring, and above all respectful.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of elly2121's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1989 February 6, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None