Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elton924 40 / M
"S K Y P E tonton.moreno"
belo horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
elton924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elton924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,783,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Tarija, Bolivia
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Carabobo, Venezuela
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
elton924 40/M
belo horizonte, Minas Gerais , Brazil
S K Y P E tonton.moreno chama
S K Y P E tonton.moreno

My Ideal Person S K Y P E tonton.moreno

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fazer sexo em publico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sim viviane araujo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elton924's responses

  • 40 / male
  • belo horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1982
Travels to: dubai, nao sei, Morocco
Hometown: belo horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: futebol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, somenteportugues
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: