Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elton924 41 / M
"S K Y P E tonton.moreno"
belo horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
elton924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elton924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,506,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Ceara, Brazil
Missouri, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Goias, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Taipei, Taiwan
Goias, Brasil
elton924 41/M
belo horizonte, Minas Gerais , Brazil
S K Y P E tonton.moreno chama
S K Y P E tonton.moreno

My Ideal Person S K Y P E tonton.moreno

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fazer sexo em publico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sim viviane araujo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elton924's responses

  • 41 / male
  • belo horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1982
Travels to: dubai, nao sei, Morocco
Hometown: belo horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: futebol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, somenteportugues
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: