Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elw1965 57 / M
"56yr old divorced straight blk male in Manassas VA"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2016

To view all of
elw1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elw1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
elw1965 57/M
Manassas, Virginia
Hi I am Eric, and I am a 56yr old divorced straight blk male, originally from Phila PA, now living in Manassas VA. ( I still get home often) I was a member in the past, and found some great friends, but so many just wanted to share photos and fantasies, thats all good, but I would love to meet and be hands on. I can always host or travel, and enjoy the adventure, excitement, and passion this lifestyle offers, just hate all the bots. I am in search of single ladies or couples. Guys it is okay if you want to show your lady off, but I really want hands on, I am not camera shy, and I will always treat her with respect, this lifestyle is based on that. . I am not into drugs, never have been and never will be. I am a social drinker. a good listener, and a well grounded individual. I pride myself on being able to communicate. There is nothing fancy about me, I love life and value everything it has to offer. Sometimes I do have a crazy work schedule, but I am flexible and want to play. With that said, I hope you will find yourself interested. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Race has never been an issue for me. Age is always flexible, and as long as you are confident in who you are and your sexuality, then I want to get in touch. Like I said I am straight, but do like couples, and with that said the word of the day is always RESPECT.

I am a work in progress, arent we all, so be active, clean, and free.
Guys, I dont mind sharing fantasies about your lady, but lets make it a reality, and you can rest assured that I will respect you and her.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
LOL, my common theme is with two women at the same time, but
I have enjoyed preformance with a woman in front of her hubby,
and him joining in but no male to male contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J Lo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elw1965's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: