Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
elzetto 32 / M
"I love being watched, I invite everybody to my cam broadcast, enjoy"
pleasuretown, pleasurestate, Poland
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
elzetto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elzetto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,415,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Quezon, Philippines
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
elzetto 32/M
pleasuretown, pleasurestate , Poland
Welcome to my profile dear AFF user :) first forgive me if I make mistakes in my english, its not my native language, its not perfect but I try my best. Now few words about me, Im bodybuilder and bodybuilding is my biggest passion. Hot, fit and muscular body is must have for me, and without it I will be unhappy. I love my body and showing it to others gives me pleasure. I love to play with myself on webcam. Im very open, I tried some of naughty and dirty things in sex and always ready to try more. My biggest fetish are asses, butts, arses, backsides, bums, buttocks. I love, curved, sizable and round butts. I prefer women but Im curious about shemales, many of you girls here, are very hot. Im straight guy but like I wrote earlier, Im very open to chat and being watched by people of any gender and sexual orientation. I want to meet and get to know many of you, hot AFF users and I hope we will spend together many naughty, dirty and pervert moments :)

My Ideal Person My ideal person should has round and sizable butt, because I love asses, they are my biggest fetish. Also has to be similiar to me in sexual things, courageous in sexual experiments, like to be naked and ready for some naughty webcam games

  • 32 / male
  • pleasuretown, pleasurestate, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: