Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
emerald350 50 / F
"If you dont enjoy what you have, how could you be happier with more?"
newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
emerald350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emerald350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,711,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Koolblksir
Stockholm, Sweden
davidcoup
Pennsylvania, United States
1KnightAllKnight
Ontario, Canada
davec4u
New York, United States
mattboys29
Canada
Bigcountry2521
Ontario, Canada
rm_janjanuary
Ontario, Canada
rm_Ego4AReason
Ontario, Canada
rm_acs782369
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
emerald350 50/F
newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
A full figured woman yes, thats me i am all the woman i need to be from the curl of my lips to the curves in my hips. Yes, i am a full figured woman who is tired of being judged but i will never be ashamed for having more than one pudge! There is a lot more to me that meets the eye! I am very down to earth, free spirited, kind hearted, fun, spontaneous, smart, confident young woman with a bit of a wild streak in me (nothing to worry about though, it's all good!) I love all outdoor activities, enjoy travelling, reading, theatre and spending time with friends and family,

My Ideal Person must be confident, independent man who has a positive outlook on life. Monogamy before sex!!

Feel free to write me, but please have a picture as I have shared mine with you.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None