Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
empresario12010 71 / M
"Solo existen dos dias al año en que no se puede hacer nada .Uno se llama ayer y otro mañana.Por lo t"
Andorra - Badalona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2010

To view all of
empresario12010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view empresario12010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SOLBALDI
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gentil20075
Bahia, Brazil
olga29sex
Piemonte, Italy
saithilladorya6
Baleares, Spain
couple_dookle
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
trespollas
Baleares, Spain
amoroa71
Cataluna, Spain
fernando69682
Navarra, Spain
HAATFOURCAAACK
Ohio, United States
 
Status
empresario12010 71/M
Andorra - Badalona, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
La experiencia de la vida me ha enseñado que un hombre no conquista, no seduce, ni tampoco enamora a una mujer. Una mujer se deja conquistar, se deja seducir y se deja enamorar.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hay tantos que no cabrian en este apartado

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
prefiero sexo real y en persona

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of empresario12010's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Andorra - Badalona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None