Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
emtiii2002 58 / 58 / C
"mild to wild couple. looking for friends and fun"
Ketchikan, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2006

To view all of
emtiii2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emtiii2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,957,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
c2cfuk
en couple, Morocco
dskipper1967
North Carolina, United States
kinkyman3030
Lemesos, Cyprus
scaowl
Idaho, United States
Abn949949
Ohio, United States
nakedfunatdabch
North Carolina, United States
_chocolate86
Bavaria, Germany
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
emtiii2002 58/C
Ketchikan, Alaska
Wife coming home see introduction
Introduction
Well finally the wait is over, and the Mrs is coming home. We are Planning 3 days of nudity and playtime together, stopping just to eat and sleep. So starting the 18th at 7 to 9 we will start our play with the AFF web cam on anytime we are playing. Hope to see you all watching. While we don't stop for messages we do read them later. We are close to needing to pay for gold again while not asking any tips or Fans are cool. Hope you enjoy the show, We are discussing some outdoor play too and will take pics and vids to post when no WiFi

My Ideal Person looking for open minded men, women and couples. looks not most important. fun and witty more important. 30's to 40's ideal but younger or older ok. open to chat, maybe home pic's and vid's, if all goes well poss. some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of emtiii2002's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ketchikan, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1963 July 3, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None