Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
englishtv 54 / T
"Looking to be the girl, ok maybe that should be woman"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 17, 2007

To view all of
englishtv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view englishtv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi4girls
Kent, United Kingdom
max11111111ng
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
slumberman1818
Essex, United Kingdom
AliAndPhil
London, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
glovebox52
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
futur27
Dudelange, Luxembourg
Emma_xd
Middlesex, United Kingdom
tigerboy197936
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
englishtv 54/T
London, London , United Kingdom
Sorry I can't reply to messages, please look out for me on messenger
Introduction
Hi I am Vanessa-Jane, so where do I start? I'm an English, fun loving TV, with a good sense of humour, I am clean and very discrete. ;-) I'm looking for people for chat, company, social meetings and discrete adult fun, with no strings attached. I am passive bottom only and would love to explore this further with someone who is considerate, gentle and likes to take the lead. I started on on HRT back in November 2021 (anti-androgens and estrogen), after experimenting with herbs for a number of years, this has started accelerate my feminisation and I'm really happy with the changes that are happening to my body, for example my breasts have started to grow (now a small A cup), my body hair is disappearing, body fat is beginning to distribute to a more feminine patern and I am also almost completely impotent. It's not easy for me to meet because of my home situation, but it is possible and I would definitely make the effort for the right person, you will however need to be patient with me.

My Ideal Person Looking for people (Men, TVs and Couples) to treat me as a women, a top who is into TV's and is considerate of a girls needs.

Would be nice to find someone to go out and about with, I'm not particularly confident about going out in public, but do enjoy it and would love to go out more. Possibly start with LGBT venues and then hopefully try some everyday places like restaurants and maybe some shopping.

You must be discrete, DD free and comfortable with yourself.

If you have a nice thick cock and/or big hanging balls, then that would be a bonus, do have a bit of a thing for both of those As I said though, that would be a bonus and neither of them are necessary.

Getting a bit fed up with email one liners or even worse just a couple of words, if you can't make any effort, then why should I, don't expect a reply if you send me that type of mail. Sorry to be blunt, but it's getting very frustrating.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is really quite simple, but for me it
would be quite difficult to turn into reality. <br><br>
I would like to spend a whole weekend (or more if I could)
as a women, with a man who wold treat me like a woman too. Starting
on the friday evening I'd dress in my female clothes and won't wear my male clothes again until the monday morning. <br><br> During the weekend I'd go out and about
with my man, then spend the nights together snuggle up in bed. Of course
they'd be more than just cuddles going on, but I'll leave that bit to your imagination ;) <br><br> I love the idea of wearing normal clothes during the day,
jeans, T-shirt etc., nice feminine dresses in the evening
and lovely lingerie for the night. <br><br> Another fantasy I have is to be with a couple where the man
is bi and at least one of them is Dom. I would be a slut for them
and get fucked by both of them. There would be lots of sucking
and licking going on, but I would not get to fuck either of
them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Strapons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I prefer real people

View more of englishtv's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: