Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
enjoie72 47 / 46 / C
"Looking to have fun with like minded people"
Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2017

To view all of
enjoie72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoie72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,085,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
amberhottg
Ohio, United States
2inthefastlane
California, United States
NAKEDPAPY
Taiwan, Taiwan
Biscrantonguy
Pennsylvania, United States
jerkmeoffplease2
Colorado, United States
Radonreese
Pennsylvania, United States
scott_extreme
Delaware, United States
Amy89Mike75
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
enjoie72 47/C
Kingston, Pennsylvania
looking for local fun!!
Introduction
We're a bisexual couple wanting to meet couples and some single male/females.

My Ideal Person Couples, select males and TS/TG

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be seduced a couple. The woman would start
kissing then she would have and the man start kissing
and playing with each other while she watches and masturbates.
I would go down on him while she moves up behind and fucks
with a dildo or strap on till her man cums in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Susan Sarandon, Rami Malek, any bi celeb lmao

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of enjoie72's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1972 July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say